Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


DogsDontPurr

Sewing Genie FAQ

Hey there! A big welcome to everybody who's been searching for info on the Sewing Genie

First of all, I have nothing to do with the Sewing Genie company...(I wish I did though, it seems to be a big seller.) I bought one a few month's ago, and wrote about it on my blog. Since then, I've had so many people coming to my site looking for the Sewing Genie....that I decided I needed to add a couple of pages to my site just to deal with all the inquiries.

Click here for the most recently updated page.

Click here for a page that lists all the posts I've made about the Genie on my blog(be forewarned...it's a bit lengthy...there are some pictures and it might take a bit to load)

Click here for my version of how to thread and place the lower bobbin (again, this may take a bit to load because of pictures).

Click here for info on broken needles.

Now, from here, I may add more pages on the subject.....I'm just not sure yet. If you want to be notified when I do update, just sign up for my notify list below. Thanks....and good luck!

HOME

previous - next

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
testing!!!!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Of course, you know, all of this is copy right protected. None of this information may be reproduced without my permission.